Contact

General enquiries

Opening hours

Sunday – Friday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Closed Saturdays

Admission is free

Read our COVIDSafe guidelines for visitors

Phone

07 3138 8005

Email

williamrobinsongallery@qut.edu.au

Address

William Robinson Gallery
Old Government House
2 George Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Australia

Contact our team

Vanessa Van Ooyen

Gallery Director
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
vanessa.vanooyen@qut.edu.au

Sarah Werkmeister

Assistant Curator
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sarah.werkmeister@qut.edu.au

Katherine Dionysius

Assistant Curator (on leave)
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
k.dionysius@qut.edu.au

Sarah Barron

Public Programs Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sarah.barron@qut.edu.au

Lilian Yong

Collections Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
lilian.yong@qut.edu.au

Sean Rafferty

Collections and Exhibitions Assistant
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sean.rafferty@qut.edu.au

Sian Conway Lamb

Senior Marketing Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sian.conwaylamb@qut.edu.au
Tuesdays to Thursdays

Pia Robinson

Widening Participation Program Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
pia.robinson@qut.edu.au
Mondays

Revy Hamilton

Widening Participation Program Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
revy.hamilton@qut.edu.au
Mondays and Tuesdays