Skip to content

Contact

QUT is committed to the health and safety of our community. In response to the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, the William Robinson Gallery and QUT Art Museum are closed to visitors until further notice. All public programs, including tours and school bookings, are cancelled until further notice.

Staff remain working and look forward to delivering new ways for the public to engage with our exhibitions, art collection and ideas.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

General enquiries

Opening hours

Sunday – Friday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Closed Saturdays

Admission is free

Phone

07 3138 8005

Email

williamrobinsongallery@qut.edu.au

Address

William Robinson Gallery
Old Government House
2 George Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Australia

Contact our team

Vanessa Van Ooyen

Gallery Director
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
vanessa.vanooyen@qut.edu.au

Katherine Dionysius

Assistant Curator
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
k.dionysius@qut.edu.au

Sarah Barron

Public Programs Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sarah.barron@qut.edu.au

Pia Robinson

Widening Participation Program Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
pia.robinson@qut.edu.au
Mondays

Revy Hamilton

Widening Participation Program Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
revy.hamilton@qut.edu.au
Mondays and Tuesdays

Lilian Yong

Collections Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
lilian.yong@qut.edu.au

Sian Conway Lamb

Senior Marketing Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sian.conwaylamb@qut.edu.au
Tuesdays to Thursdays

Sean Rafferty

Collections and Exhibitions Assistant
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sean.rafferty@qut.edu.au

Connect with us

Stay up to date with our upcoming events and exhibitions

Subscribe to our eNews